Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Karen Lund
Pam Schmidt
Board Member
Danielle Adama
Board Member
Ron Schmidt
Vice President
Todd Norton
Board Member
Matt Rinker
Board Member
Daniel Lund
Secretary and Treasurer
Jessica Fielder
Board Member

Executives and Program Directors

Daniel Lund

Daniel Lund

Chief Executive Officer

Karen Lund

Karen Lund

Executive Director

Mike Moran

Mike Moran, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Wilson

Shawn Wilson, LCPAA

Chief Business Development Officer

Jimmy Dominey, VP of Operations & Continuous Improvement

Jimmy Dominey, MBA, CSSBB

VP of Operations and Continuous Improvement

Lorie Gibson

Lorie Gibson

Executive Administrator

Michael Scrivner

Michael Scrivner, LPC

Senior Director of Family Services

Shannon Bouse

Shannon Bouse, LMSW

Director of Foster Care and Adoption Services

Yolanda Deaton

Yolanda Deaton, LCPAA

Director of Policies and Regulator Affairs

Jailyn Smiley

Jailynn Smiley

Director of Community Engagement

Ryan North

Ryan North

Director of Family Development

DJ Dejong

DJ Dejong, LCPAA

Director of Intake

Mark Lindskog

Mark Lindskog

Director of IT

Darla Tate

Darla Tate, CFRE

Director of Development

Eric Cupp

Eric Cupp

Executive Consultant